Sunday, August 16, 2015

Cinemalaya 2015 List of Winners

The Cinemalaya Philippine Independent Film Festival 2015 Awards Night held at the CCP Little Theater last night (August 15,2015).

Filmmakers: Darwin Novicio , Petersen Vargas, Martika Ramirez Escobar, Kenneth Delgado and Anj Macalanda 

Here the complete set of Cinemalaya 2015 Winners


Sanctissima directed by Kenneth Delgado - Audience Choice Award 
Papetir directed by Darwin Novicio: - Best Screenplay
Wawa directed by Anj Macalanda - NETPAC Award
Wawa directed by Anj Macalanda - Special Jury Prize
Petersen Vargas - Best Director for the Lisyun Qng Geografia
Pusong Bato directed by Martika Ramirez Escobar - Best Film 

The Cinemalaya 2015 winners together with the Cinemalaya Executive Board
Congrats to all the winners of Cinemalaya 2015!!!


Post a Comment